01716943960

rangpur.chamber@gmail.com

Name News Paper/Media Phone & e-Mail
Abdus Sahed Mantu The Daily Independent Rangpur 1199377934
Khandoker Golam Mostofa Batul Dainik Dabanol 1712895021, mostafa.sarwar@gmail.com
Ali Ashraf Dainik amader somoy / BTV 1716038744, ali.ashraf10@yahoo.com
mahbubul Islam ATN Bangla 1712896040, mahbub.atn.rangpur@gmail.com
Shaiful Islam Zahangir Shaptahiq Rangpur Barta 1722613542, rangpurbarta01@gmail.com
Sadrul Alam Dulu Sangbad Shangtha UNB 1720436987, sadrul53@yahoo.com
Rashid Babu Dainik Bangla Bazar 1718541636
Wadud Ali Dainik Ittefaq 1714051422, wadudali02@yahoo.com
Manik Sarker Manik Dainik Kalarkhantha shikor_manik@yahoo.com
Mahbub Rahman Dainik Jugantor 1712183915, mahbubbit2003@yahoo.com
Ariful Haque Ruju Dainik Prothom Alo 1711070674, ruzuprothomalo@yahoo.com
Joynal Abedin Bangla Vision 1712199517, bvrangpur@yahoo.com
Javed Iqbal Dainik Manob Jomin 1717865588, javediqbal012@yahoo.com
Abdur Rahman Mintu

D Daily nenson /

Shangbad Shangtha NNB

1715361581, armintu@yahoo.com
Abu Taleb Dainik Juger Alo 1556578873, jugeralorangpur@yahoo.com
Shusanto Bhoumik RTV/ Dainik Rangpr chitra 1719003343, susantabhowmik@yahoo.com
A.k.M. Fazlul Haque Dainik Poribesh 1712803362, poribesh11@gmail.com
Aftab Hossain Boishakhi TV 1717141973, aftab0085@yahoo.com
Badal Rahman Dainik Rangpur Chitra 1716334244, info@rangpurchitra.com
Siddiqur Rahman

Dainik Bangladesh Somoy/

Bangladesh Batar

1710140991, siddiqur.rang@gmail.com
Monabbor Hossain Dainik Maya Bazar 1558388637, dailymayabazaar@gmail.com
Abdur Rouf Sarker Dainik janakhantha 1712970879, arouf_ind05@yahoo.com
Rafiqul Islam Sarker The Daily Star 1714333595, rafiq_alien@yahoo.com
Nazrul Mridha Dainik Destony 1716696253, nazrulmridha@gmail.com
Marina Lovely Channel I 1712229877, m_lovelyci@yahoo.com
Sajjad Hossain Bappy

Dainik Ittefaq/

Bangla News

1716544167, bappyrangpur@yahoo.com
Zakir Hossain The Daily Sun 1714333714, zakir_hossainnew@yahoo.com
golam Mostafa Sarwar Dainik Dabanol 1710049109, mostafa.sarwar@gmail.com
Top